Page images
PDF
EPUB
[merged small][merged small][merged small][graphic][subsumed][subsumed][subsumed][subsumed][subsumed][subsumed][subsumed][ocr errors][subsumed][merged small]

SIXTY. THIRD REPORT OF THE CURATORS TO THE

GOVERNOR OF THE STATE

[merged small][ocr errors][merged small]

Q Published by the University of Missouri. Issued monthly. Entered April 12, 1902, at
Columbia, Missouri, as second-class matter under act of Congress of July 16, 1894.

[merged small][graphic][subsumed][subsumed][subsumed][subsumed][subsumed][subsumed][subsumed][subsumed][ocr errors][subsumed][subsumed][ocr errors][ocr errors][subsumed][subsumed][ocr errors][ocr errors]
[ocr errors][merged small]
[merged small][ocr errors][merged small][merged small][merged small][merged small][ocr errors][ocr errors]

UNIVERSITY CALENDAR.

At Columbia. 1905–April 6........

...... Quarterly Meeting of the Curators May 29 to June 3....

...........Final Examinations June 3, Saturday......

........... Stephens Medal Contest June 4, Sunday ...

...Baccalaureate Sermon June 5, Monday.

........... Class Day June 6, Tuesday......... ... Alumni and Phi Beta Kappa Day June 7, Wednesday.. ...... Annual Meeting of the Curators June 7, Wednesday...

............ Commencement Day May 29 to June 1....... .......... Entrance Examinations June 10, Saturday ........

. Summer Session Begins August 10, Thursday ...

.... Summer Session Closes September 11, 12, 13 ...................... Entrance Examinations September 12, Tuesday......

All Departments Open November 29, Wednesday, 4 p. m., to December 4, Monday, 8 a. m. ................... Thanksgivin

.............. Thanksgiving Holidays December 12, Tuesday ........ Semiannual Meeting of the Curators December 21, Thursday, at 4 p. m., to?

Christmas holidays 1906—January 4, Thursday, at 8 a. m. January 9, Tuesday.

.......... Memorial Day January 22-27

. Mid-Year Examinations January 29-31 .

............. Entrance Examinations January 30, Tuesday

. Second Semester Begins April 5.........

...... Quarterly Meeting of the Curators May 28 to June 2 ......

.......... Final Examinations June 2, Saturday..

. Stephens Medal Contest June 3, Sunday

......Baccalaureate Sermon June 4, Monday..

..... Class Day June 5, Tuesday......... .... Alumni and Phi Beta Kappa Day June 6, Wednesday............... Annual Meeting of the Curators June 6, Wednesday.... ............... Commencement Day

At Rolla (see next page).

[ocr errors]
« ՆախորդըՇարունակել »